Sunday, April 16, 2017

Dear Comrades,
The 4th All India Conference of AIPSBCOEA was held at Satya Priya Bhawan (ABTA Hall) Kolkata, West Bengal Circle from 8th April to 10th April 2017 in a very grand manner with participation of great NFPE leaders, Com. M. Krishnan, Com. R.N. Parashar, Com. Giri Raj Singh, Com. K.V. Sridharan, Com. S.B. Yadav, Com. U.S. Chakravarty and Dr. Asim Kumar Das Gupta Ex. Finance Minister, Govt. of West Bengal.  In this Conference, a large number of delegates and visitors (about 180) lodged their attendance from about all corners of country.
In support of genuine demands of SBCO employees a grand rally was organised from Yoga Yog Bhawan (CPMG Office, WB Circle) to Satya Priya Bhawan at Kolkata leaded by Com. R.N. Parashar, Com. Giri Raj Singh, Com. S.R. Roy, Com. S.S. Sathe, Com. S. Apan Raj and Com. Virendra Tewary.
This Conference was successfully arranged by the Comrades of West Bengal Circle under the leadership of Com. Tapan Das Gupta, Com. Janardan Majumdar, Com. Sanjib Barua and Com. Asit Das.
The important photographs of the Rally & Conference are produced below including new set of CHQ Office bearers elected unanimously in the 4th AIC held at Kolkata.


No comments:

Post a Comment