Sunday, April 17, 2011

Circle Conference of Uttar Pradesh Circle:-

First Circle Conference of this association held  on 17th April 2011 at Rajaji Puram, Lucknow as per Notice issued by Com. Virendra Tiwari, Convener U.P.Circle.

Shri. Virendra Tiwari Barabanki H.O. elected as President U.P.Circle. Com. Anil Chaudhary  Sultanpur elected as Working President. Com. Jagdish  Bajpayee , Unnao H.O.elected as Circle Secretary & Com. Ramakant Uttam elected as Treasurer unanimously.

CHQ congratulate the newly elected CWC Uttar Pradesh circle.

---- S.P.Kulkarni, President AIPSBCOEA CHQ

No comments:

Post a Comment