Tuesday, May 14, 2013

2nd Circle Conference of Maharastra

Vide Notice issued regarding CWC of this Assn No- PC-2/Circle Conference Dtd 15th April 2013 by S.P.Kulkarni Circle Secretary, the Circle Conference of Maharastra Circle Held on 10th & 12th May 2013 at ,” COMUNITY HALL , P&T QUARTERS. VAKOLA SANTACRUZE (EAST), Mumbai-400029” under the President ship of Com.M.K.Parab, Sup.SBCO Mumbai GPO. Com B.G Tamhankar Ex President NFPE Federation & com Mangesh Parab C/s AIPEU Gr.C Maharastra and Virendra Tiwary Gen Secretary CHQ Delhi attended.
Following Set of Office bearers for the period 2013-2015  elected unanimously. Trade union facilities may be granted to this CWC

President :-   Com.P.S. Kharat PA SBCO Mubai GPO Mumbai – 400001
Vice President :- 1) Com. R.R. Nerurkar I/C SBCO Andheri H.O. 400053
                               2) Com. N.V. Deshpande PASBCO Nashik H.O.422001
                               3) Com. G.G. Sankpal PASBCO Sangli H.O. 416416
Circle Secretary :- Com..S.P.Kulkarni PA SBCO Kolhapur H.O.416003
                  Mb.No- 9767687485, 9822056791 Ph No& Fax - 0231-2626791
Asst. Circle Secretary :- 1)Com N.P.Kulkarni PA AIOCO(SB) Aurangabad 431001,
                                               Aurangabad region
                                            2) Com. P.T. Shipkule PASBCO Satara H.O.415001 –
                                                Pune region Pune.
                                            3)Com S.R. Marathe PA SBCO Amaravati H.O.444601-
                                                Nagpur Region.
                                            4) ComS.S. Padwal, PASBCO Dadar H.O..-
                                                 Mumbai Region.                              
Org, Secretary:- 1) Com S.L.Khankal Sup SBCO Chembur H.O.Mumbai-400071
                                2) Com. S.S. Sathe PASBCO Kalyan  City H.O.421301
                                3) Mrs. N.N. Gokhale PASBCO Mahim H.O. 400016
Treasurer :-              Com.D.C. More I/C SBCO Borivali H.O.400091
                                     Mb No- 09224844113.

All India Delegate :- Com Chetan Joshi PA CPU Mumbai GPO 400001
Auditor :-                  Com V.P.Gaikwad PASBCO Borivali H.O.
Legal Advisor :-       1) Com D.Z. Bhagat Rtd HSG-I Sup  Palghar H.O. Mumbai-
                                2)Com M.K. Parab Rtd  HSG –I Sup Mumbai G.P.O. Mumbai

     40 Delegates from all regions attended. Com Virendra Tiwary Gen Secretary CHQ Delhi,  Com B.G.Tamhankar, Ex. President NFPE CHQ, Com Mangesh Parab, C/S AIPEU Gr C Maharastra , Shri. I.K. Sharma Gen Secr. NAVIK Sanghatana attended as Chief Guest. Assurance to work with together for survival and safe , better future of SBCO and every assistance is assured by these leaders. Strong support of SBCO encouraged us. Being federated Association  with NFPE we can put up our issues , grievances at JCM/RCM and at all India level.

No comments:

Post a Comment