Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Meeting for Oral Evidence called with the  Seventh pay commission  was held today (25th March 2015) with NFPE Federation at Conference Room 1st Floor, B-14/A, Chatrapati Shivaji Bhawan, Qutub Institutional Area New Delhi. The following representative of NFPE were present:-

1. Com. R.N. Parasar                           Secretary General NFPE
2. Com. Giriraj Singh                           General Secretary R-3
3. Com. N. Subraminian                      General Secretary P-3
4. Com. R.Seethalakshmi                     General Secretary P-IV
5. Com. P. Suresh                                General Secretary R-IV
6. Com. Pranab Bhattacharjee              General Secretary-Admn
7. Com. T. Satyanarayana                    General Secretary Postal Account
8. Com. Virandra Tiwari                      General Secretary SBCO
9. Com. Panduranga Rao                     General Secretary GDS (NFPE
10. Com. Shivanarayana                      President P-3
11. Com. S. K.Bardhan                                    President R-3
12. Com. Balvindar Singh                    Finance Secretary P-3
13. Com. Manohar Lal Sen                  Vice President P-4
14. Com. S. P. Kulkarni                                   President SBCO
15. Com. K.P.Singh                             AGS –R-3

Team of Pay Commission was as under:-
1 Chairman                                          Justice Hon’ble A.K.Mathur
2 Member                                            Sh. Vivek Rai
3. Secretary                                          Ms Meena Agarwar
4. Joint Secretary                                 Sh. Jayant Sinha
5. Advisor                                            Sh. Rajiv Mishra
6. Director                                           Sh. Mudit Mittal
7. Director                                           Sh. Y. Shukla

No comments:

Post a Comment